The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Student Transitions Council Members 2016-2017

Name Area/Title Email
Lindsay Barndt Student Transitions / Director barndtl@tcnj.edu
James Beyers Elementary & Early Childhood Education / Associate Professor beyers@tcnj.edu
Francis Cooper Records & Registration / Executive Director fcooper@tcnj.edu
Amy Hecht Student Affairs amyhecht@tcnj.edu
Erica Kalinowski Academic Advising / Assistant Director ekalinow@tcnj.edu
Patricia Lou Student Government koup1@tcnj.edu
Tracy Kress Biology / Associate Professor kress@tcnj.edu
Grecia Montero Admissions / Director montero@tcnj.edu
Christopher Murphy The Liberal Learning Program / Associate Provost murphych@tcnj.edu
Cynthia Paces History / Professor paces@tcnj.edu
Steven Schreiner School of Engineering / Dean schreine@tcnj.edu
Martha Stella School of Engineering / Assistant Dean stella@tcnj.edu
Christina Tormey Residential Education / Director tormey@tcnj.edu
Samantha Williams Student Government willis29@tcnj.edu

 

The Student Transitions Council shall consist of fourteen members as follows:

2 Representatives from Academic Affairs:  Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs or designee and Academic Dean

3 Representatives from Student Affairs: Vice President of Student Affairs or designee, Director of Transitions, and a representative from Residence Life/Housing appointed by the VPSA

2 Representatives from Enrollment Management

Director of Admissions

Executive Director of Records

3 Faculty (appointed by the Faculty Senate, no more than 2 from a single school)

2 Staff (appointed by the Staff Senate, ideally representing areas not listed above)

2 Students (appointed by Student Government)

Top