The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Community Engaged Learning Council Members 2016-2017

Name Area/Title Email
Michael Nordquist Interim Executive Director, Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research nordquim@tcnj.edu
Paula Figueroa-Vega Director of the Bonner Institute pfiguero@tcnj.edu
Diane Bates Bonner Faculty Fellow bates@tcnj.edu
Sarah Chartock Political Science chartock@tcnj.edu
Maureen Connolly Educational Administration & Secondary Education connollm@tcnj.edu
Miriam Shakow Sociology and Anthropology shakowm@tcnj.edu
Seth Zolin Residential Educaiton and Housing zolin@tcnj.edu
Kortnay Woods Grants and Sponsored Research woodsk@tcnj.edu
Dom Clark Undergraduate Student clarkd12@tcnj.edu
Amanda Bettin Undergraduate Student bettina1@tcnj.edu

 

Top