The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

TEACHING AND LEARNING PROGRAM COUNCIL Members 2016-2017

Name Area/Title Email Extension Term
Louise Ammentorp EECE ammentor@tcnj.edu 3493 2019/F
Helene Anthony SELL anthonyh@tcnj.edu 2992 2018/F
David Bwire SELL bwired@tcnj.edu 2807
MIchelle Bunagan Chemistry bunagan@tcnj.edu 2183 2018/F
Judi Cook Instructional Design cookju@tcnj.edu 2609
Bryana Bonafanti School of Education bonfant2@tcnj.edu 3197
Ann Marie Maratea Asst. to Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences maratea@tcnj.edu 3434
Brenda Leake CETL Director bleake@tcnj.edu 2219
Donald Leake EASE leake@tcnj.edu 2229 2017/F
Andrew Leynes Psychology leynes@tcnj.edu 2624 2017/F
Laurel Leonard Assistant Dean of School of Science leonardl@tcnj.edu 3472
Amy Moyer ESL Coordinator, Center for American Language & Culture moyera@tcnj.edu 2866 2018/S
John Oliver Library oliverj@tcnj.edu 2418 2017/F
AJ Richards Physics richara4@tcnj.edu 2557 2018/F
Bill Keep School of Business keep@tcnj.edu 3064 Dean
Leah Mulvey Undergraduate Student mulveyl1@tcnj.edu 2017/U
Undergraduate Student 2017/U
Undergraduate Student 2017/U

(17 members) Director of the center for teaching and learning (ex-officio); 1 academic dean; 7 faculty representing the variety of disciplines and pedagogies at the College; 1 librarian, 4 staff from areas of the College involved in teaching, learning and advising (including at least one from Student Affairs and one from Information Technology); 3 students.

“S” Denotes Staff
“F” Denotes Faculty
“U” Denotes Undergraduate student
“G” Denotes Graduate Student

Top