The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Campus Diversity Council—Ad Hoc Members 2016-2017

Name Area/Title Email
Kerri Tillet Chief Diversity Officer thompsok@tcnj.edu
Tiffani Warren Director of the Educational Opportunity Fund warrent@tcnj.edu
Jeffrey Osborn Dean of the School of Science josborn@tcnj.edu
Yongming Wang Library wangyo@tcnj.edu
Janet Morrison Biology morrisja@tcnj.edu
Benny Chan Chemistry chan@tcnj.edu
Susan Ryan Communication Studies ryan@tcnj.edu
Lynette Harris Career Services lharris@tcnj.edu
Jamal Johnson Center for Student Success jjohnson@tcnj.edu
Joseph O’Brien Enterprise Infrastructure jiobrien@tcnj.edu
Sumaya Sippy Undergraduate Student sippys1@tcnj.edu
Stephanie Ranieri Undergraduate Student raniers1@tcnj.edu

 

(12 members) — 1 – The Chief Diversity Officer, 1 – The Director of the Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF), 1- Academic Dean, 4 – Faculty (appointed by the Faculty Senate, no more than 2 from a single school), 3 – Staff (appointed by the Staff Senate, one must be from Student Affairs),  2 – Students (appointed by SG)

 

Top