Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

COMMITTEE ON FACULTY AFFAIRS Members 2016-2017

Name Area/Title Email Extension Term
Matthew Cathell Technological Studies cathell@tcnj.edu 2776 2017/F
Jody Eberly Elementary/Early Childhood Education jeberly@tcnj.edu 2727 2018/F
Jana Gevertz Mathematics & Statistics gevertz@tcnj.edu 3314 2017/F
Orlando Hernandez Electrical & Computer Engineering hernande@tcnj.edu 2470 2017/F
Michael Marino History marino@tcnj.edu 2208 2019/F
Joao Neves Management neves@tcnj.edu 2242 2017/F
Abby O’Connor Chemistry oconnora@tcnj.edu 2917 2018/F
Huei-Fen “Cathy” Weng Library weng@tcnj.edu 2491 2019/F
Tiffany Youngblood Liberal Learning Program youngblt@tcnj.edu 2034 2017/S
Ieva Zake Academic Affairs zakei@tcnj.edu 3080 Provost Designee
Jeff Passe School of Education passej@tcnj.edu 3177 Academic Dean
Celia Boles Undergraduate Student 2017/U
Bridget Anton Graduate Student 2017/G
Gregory Pogue Human Resources pogueg@tcnj.edu 3078 non-voting member

(14 members) Provost or designee, 9 Faculty (one Librarian), Academic Dean, and 2 students (one graduate level), 1 staff.

“S” Denotes Staff
“F” Denotes Faculty
“U” Denotes Undergraduate student
“G” Denotes Graduate Studentpassej@tcnj.edu

Top