Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today     

COMMITTEE ON FACULTY AFFAIRS Members 2015-2016

Name Area/Title Email Extension Term
Elizabeth Borland Sociology & Anthropology borland@tcnj.edu 2869 2016/F
Jody Eberly Elementary/Early Childhood Education jeberly@tcnj.edu 2727 2018/F
Ellen Friedman  English friedman@tcnj.edu 2658  2018/F 
Jana Gevertz Mathematics & Statistics gevertz@tcnj.edu 3314 2017/F
Orlando Hernandez Electrical & Computer Engineering hernande@tcnj.edu 2470 2017/F
Joao Neves Mktg. Mgmt. & Interdisc. Business neves@tcnj.edu 2242 2017/F
Abby O’Connor Chemistry oconnora@tcnj.edu 2917 2018/F
Donna Shaw English shaw@tcnj.edu 2793 2016/F
Paul Wiita Physics wiitap@tcnj.edu 2846 2017/F
Regina Morin World Languages & Cultures rmorin@tcnj.edu 2899 Fall Semester Substitute/F
Tiffany Youngblood Liberal Learning Program youngblt@tcnj.edu 2034 2017/S
Ieva Zake Academic Affairs zakei@tcnj.edu 3080 Provost Designee
William Keep School of Business keep@tcnj.edu 3064 Academic Dean
Shaziya Ahmed  Undergraduate Student  ahmeds16@tcnj.edu   2016/U 
Catharine Grundling Undergraduate Student grundlc1@tcnj.edu   2016/U
Nicole Dittmer  Graduate Student civitan1@tcnj.edu    2016/G 
Gregory Pogue Human Resources pogueg@tcnj.edu 3078 non-voting member

(14 members) Provost or designee, 9 Faculty (one Librarian), Academic Dean, and 2 students (one graduate level), 1 staff.

“S” Denotes Staff
“F” Denotes Faculty
“U” Denotes Undergraduate student
“G” Denotes Graduate Student

Top